top of page

The 5 European Structural and Investment Funds (ESIF)

The ESIF are financial instruments to support the development of regions and the reduction of regional disparities.


To find out more, see the European Commission​ page.

  • ERDF - European Regional Development Fund

  • ESF - European Social Fund 

  • FC - Cohesion Fund

  • FC - Cohesion Fund

  • EMFF - European Maritime and Fisheries Fund 

bottom of page